Administration and Staff

East Campus

Amanda D’Amico – adamico@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Martin Frendt
Principal

Maria Goldman – mgoldman@heritage-schools.org
Director

 

North Campus

Rebecca Aragon – raragon@heritage-schools.org
Business Office Assistant

Carlos Arriaga Iboy
Facilities Staff

Joshua Augur – jaugur@heritage-schools.org
Elementary PE Teacher, HS Boys JV Basketball Coach, HS Boys JV Volleyball Coach

Janice Bednar – jbednar@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Therapist

Julie Bock – jbock@heritage-schools.org
Development Assistant

Gina Bodle – gbodle@heritage-schools.org
Bus Driver

Nikki Bousquette – nbousquette@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Therapist

Lynn Bowker – lbowker@heritage-schools.org
Controller

Joanne Breen – jbreen@heritage-schools.org
Health Office Attendant, Receptionist

Jane Byon – jbyon@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Miguel Camarena
Facilities Assistant Supervisor

Kirsten Caro – kcaro@heritage-schools.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Rick Donnelly – rdonnelly@heritage-schools.org
Director of Development

Dolores English – denglish@heritage-schools.org
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Martin Frendt
Elementary & Preschool Principal

TJ Frost
Student Supervision Staff

Lee Yeong Heng – lheng@heritage-schools.org
1st Grade Teacher

Elena Hernandez – ehernandez@heritage-schools.org
Student Supervision Staff

Kristen Hoback – khoback@heritage-schools.org
4th Grade Teacher

Kasey Hurst – khurst@heritage-schools.org
5th Grade Teacher

Marilyn S. Jones – mjones@heritage-schools.org
5th Grade Teacher

David Kendrick
Superintendent

Karen Lee – klee@heritage-schools.org
Elementary Music Teacher

Terrie Lee – tlee@heritage-schools.org
Librarian

Jason Leverton – jleverton@heritage-schools.org
Facilities Director

Carianne Long – clong@heritage-schools.org
1st Grade Teacher, Middle School Cheer Coach

Lorraine Long – llong@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Program Director/Therapist

Denise M. Lydy-Johnson – dlydyjohnson@heritage-schools.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Elissa MacLean
Leadership Advisor

Mike Metzler – mmetzler@heritage-schools.org
Bus Driver, Elementary Band Teacher, Facilities Staff

Margaret Miller – mmiller@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Director

Wanty Moore – wmoore@heritage-schools.org
Office Assistant

Lis Nelson – lnelson@heritage-schools.org
Performing Arts Assistant

Joan Norris – jnorris@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Coordinator

Tammy Payne – tpayne@heritage-schools.org
Administrative Assistant

Harold Reiser – hreiser@heritage-schools.org
Sound Engineer

Ana Rodriguez – arodriguez@heritage-schools.org
Bus Driver

Cindy Rosenfeld – crosenfeld@heritage-schools.org
Activities Director, Fundraising and Special Events, Marketing

Stephanie Robledo – srobledo@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Marissa Salas – msalas@heritage-schools.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Sandra Samora – ssamora@heritage-schools.org
Student Supervision Director

Carol Sheehan – csheehan@heritage-schools.org
Business Office Assistant

Barbara Sotelo – bsotelo@heritage-schools.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Lois Sweis – lsweis@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Paul Tait – ptait@heritage-schools.org
Operations Assistant, Transportation, Varsity Head Boys’ Basketball Coach

Sarah Thomas – sthomas@heritage-schools.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Bob Weatherman – rweatherman@heritage-schools.org
Bus Driver

Bonnie Weatherman – bweatherman@heritage-schools.org
Office Manager

Ashlie Wilson – awilson@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher’s Aide

Jennifer Wozny – jwozny@heritage-schools.org
4th Grade Teacher

South Campus

Josh Augur – jaugur@heritage-schools.org
Middle School PE, High School Girls’ Volleyball

Filiberto Banuelos – fbanuelos@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Jaime Banuelos – jbanuelos@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Ignacio Brache – ibrache@heritage-schools.org
Missions

Grace Cameron – gcameron@heritage-schools.org
High School Spanish, Middle School Bible

Shannon Cameron – scameron@heritage-schools.org
Technology Department, Yearbook Advisor

Patrick Carmichael – pcarmichael@heritage-schools.org
High School Bible

John Chae – jchae@heritage-schools.org
Chemistry, High School Math

Margaret Chen – mchen@heritage-schools.org
Music Accompanist

Connie Choi – cchoi@heritage-schools.org
AP US History, AP World History, High School History

Paul Chong – pchong@heritage-schools.org
Security

Mary Christiansen – mchristiansen@heritage-schools.org
Technology Department

Galen E. Clark – gclark@heritage-schools.org
High School Choir, Middle School Choir, Performing Arts Director

Susan Cox – scox@heritage-schools.org
High School Drama, High School Theater

Sherry Crowell – scrowell@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Therapist

Catherine Delvaux – cdelvaux@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Computer, Middle School Science, Middle School Social Studies

Debbie Dilzer – ddilzer@heritage-schools.org
Librarian

Michelle Dueck – mdueck@heritage-schools.org
AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC, High School Math

Brittany Espinoza – bespinoza@heritage-schools.org
High School Girls’ Basketball, Librarian, Middle School Girls’ Basketball

Taylor Gavin – tgavin@heritage-schools.org
Middle School ASB Advisor, Middle School Science, Middle School Track & Field

Lucianne Gutermuth – lgutermuth@heritage-schools.org
AP Human Geography, AP Psychology, High School English

Lance Haliday
High School Principal

Laurie Hand – lhand@heritage-schools.org
Office Manager

Devina Halpert – dhalpert@heritage-schools.org
High School Softball, Middle School Softball

Greg Hart – ghart@heritage-schools.org
High School Cross Country, High School History

Tamara Hild – thild@heritage-schools.org
AP Language, High School English,

Jason Horn – jhorn@heritage-schools.org
Woodshop

Scott Hurst – shurst@heritage-schools.org
High School PE, High School Football

Carrie Irving – cirving@heritage-schools.org
Academy Coordinator

Denise Johnson – djohnson@heritage-schools.org
High School Science, Middle School Science

Terry Johnson – tjohnson@heritage-schools.org
High School PE, High School Track & Field, Middle School PE

Krista Joyner – kjoyner@heritage-schools.org
Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Keith – jkeith@heritage-schools.org
High School Girls’ Tennis, Librarian

David Kendrick
Superintendent

Irene Kendrick – ikendrick@heritage-schools.org
College Counselor

Rebecca Kendrick – rkendrick@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Athletic Director

Michael Kim – mkim@heritage-schools.org
Dean of Students

Rick Klein – rklein@heritage-schools.org
Middle School English, High School Bible

Gabrielle Langley – glangley@heritage-schools.org
Middle School English

Penny Lade – plade@heritage-schools.org
Registrar

JC Lara – jlara@heritage-schools.org
Security

Karen Lee – klee@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Choir

Amalia Lejbowicz – alejbowicz@heritage-schools.org
AP Spanish, High School Spanish

 

Sally Leon – sleon@heritage-schools.org
AP Chemistry, High School Math, High School Science

Jason Leverton – jleverton@heritage-schools.org
Facilities Director

Julie Leverton – julieleverton@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Athletic Assistant

Lisa Levoe – llevoe@heritage-schools.org
Academic Dean, Admissions Director

Lorraine Long – llong@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Program Director, Discovery Therapist

Dr. Robert Lozano
Middle School Principal

Pam Marquez – pmarquez@heritage-schools.org
High School PE, High School Track & Field, Middle School PE

Jose Martinez – jmartinez@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Lisa Martucci – lmartucci@heritage-schools.org
High School English, Middle School English

Kathleen McCray – kmccray@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Math

Connie McGee – cmcgee@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Therapist

Janet M. Metzler – jmetzler@heritage-schools.org
Business Office Assistant

James Montminy – jmontminy@heritage-schools.org
High School Band, Jazz Band, Middle School Band, Orchestra

Carrie Neckien – cneckien@heritage-schools.org
Health Office, Safety

Lis Nelson – lnelson@heritage-schools.org
Performing Arts Assistant

Tonya Nichols – tnichols@heritage-schools.org
Film

Kaitlin Obien – kobien@heritage-schools.org
Supervision

Brian Park – bpark@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Bible, Middle School Math

Kyle Payne – kypayne@heritage-schools.org
High School Sports Medicine, Middle School Baseball, Middle School Bible

Cynthia Peterson – cpeterson@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Therapist

Ruth Peterson – rpeterson@heritage-schools.org
Leadership Advisor, Middle School Math

Leslie Petit – lpetit@heritage-schools.org
Administrative Assistant

Peggy Pratts – ppratts@heritage-schools.org
Director of College Counseling

Nancy Ranieri – nranieri@heritage-schools.org
Physical Science, Physics

Sharon Ranieri – sranieri@heritage-schools.org
High School English, Journalism

Donna Reagan – dreagan@heritage-schools.org
High School Science

Harold Reiser – hreiser@heritage-schools.org
Sound Engineer

Sally Reiser – sreiser@heritage-schools.org
Ceramics, High School Art, Middle School Art

Richard Richmond – rrichmond@heritage-schools.org
Activities Coordinator, High School ASB Advisor, International Student Director

Caroline Ridenour – cridenour@heritage-schools.org
AP French, French

William Rodgers
Business Administrator

Jose Roman – jroman@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Michele Schurle – mschurle@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Therapist

Philip Struyk – pstruyk@heritage-schools.org
High School Bible

Stacey Sturzenacker – ssturzenacker@heritage-schools.org
High School Athletic Assistant

Paul Tait – ptait@heritage-schools.org
Operations Assistant, Transportation, Varsity Head Boys’ Basketball Coach

Jay Tippet – jtippet@heritage-schools.org
High School Athletic Director

Ed Tooley – etooley@heritage-schools.org
Middle School History

Tyler Trapani – ttrapani@heritage-schools.org
High School Math

Richard Weitzel – rweitzel@heritage-schools.org
AP English Literature, High School English

David Williamson – dwilliamson@heritage-schools.org
High School Bible

Rebecca Zinda – rzinda@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Bible

Susan Zuckerman – szuckerman@heritage-schools.org
AP Government, High School History

West Campus

Kelly Bloomfield– kbloomfield@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Catherine Corder – ccorder@heritage-schools.org
Director

Amanda D’Amico – adamico@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Elizabeth Flores – eflores@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Martin Frendt
Principal

Olivia Gallegos– ogallegos@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Michele Hernandez – mhernandez@heritage-schools.org
Front Office

Sandy Hurst – shurst@heritage-schools.org
Staff Assistant

Jason Leverton – jleverton@heritage-schools.org
Facilities Director

Elissa MacLean
Leadership Advisor

Anjula Newton – anewton@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Deborah Nicholas – dnicholas@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Becky Pack – bpack@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Johanna Pak – jpak@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Vanessa Pulido – vpulido@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Norma Robledo – nrobledo@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Jesiah Samora– jsamora@heritage-schools.org
Facilities/Security

Salina Samora– ssamora@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Christina Tejada – ctejada@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Eunice Torres – etorres@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Rowena Williams– rwilliams@heritage-schools.org
PM Childcare Aide