Administration and Staff

 

East Campus

Catherine Corder – ccorder@heritage-schools.org
Director, Teacher

Jane Chang – jchang@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher’s Aide

Michael Debesirian – mdebesirian@heritage-schools.org
Security

Martin Frendt
Principal

Eunice Torres – etorres@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

 

 

North Campus

Rebecca Aragon – raragon@heritage-schools.org
Business Office Assistant

Joshua Augur – jaugur@heritage-schools.org
Elementary PE Teacher, High School Volleyball

Janice Bednar – jbednar@heritage-schools.org
Discovery Therapist, Teacher’s Aid

Tiffany Bickford –tbickford@heritage-schools.org
1st Grade Teacher

Alaina Blake – ablake@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Administrative Assistant 

Julie Bock – jbock@heritage-schools.org
Activities Assistant

Lynn Bowker – lbowker@heritage-schools.org
Controller

Joanne Breen – jbreen@heritage-schools.org
Health Office Attendant, Receptionist

Miguel Camarena
Facilities Assistant Supervisor

Kirsten Caro – kcaro@heritage-schools.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Pamela Fassnacht– pfassnacht@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Reina Flores – rflores@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher’s Aide

Martin Frendt
Elementary & Preschool Principal

Olivia Gallegos– ogallegos@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Laura Garcia– garciamurillo@sbcglobal.net
Jr. Soccer Coordinator

Lee Yeong Heng – lheng@heritage-schools.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Elena Hernandez – ehernandez@heritage-schools.org
Student Supervision Staff

Kristen Hoback – khoback@heritage-schools.org
5th Grade Teacher

Kasey Hurst – khurst@heritage-schools.org
5th Grade Teacher

Sandy Hurst – shurst@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher’s Assistant

Anderson Isiagu– aisiagu@heritage-schools.org
Elementary Band

Marilyn S. Jones – mjones@heritage-schools.org
Leadership Advisor

Karen Lee – klee@heritage-schools.org
Elementary Choir Teacher, Elementary Music Teacher

Terrie Lee – tlee@heritage-schools.org
Librarian, Student Supervision

 

Jason Leverton – jleverton@heritage-schools.org
Facilities Director

Carianne Long – clong@heritage-schools.org
1st Grade Teacher, Middle School Cheer Coach

Lorraine Long – llong@heritage-schools.org
Academic Support Center/Discovery Program Director

Nadine Longacre – nlongacre@heritage-schools.org
Search & Teach Therapist

Denise M. Lydy-Johnson – dlydyjohnson@heritage-schools.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Elissa MacLean
Leadership Advisor

Mike Metzler – mmetzler@heritage-schools.org
Bus Driver, Elementary Band Teacher, Elementary Computer Teacher

Margaret Miller – mmiller@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Director

Wanty Moore – wmoore@heritage-schools.org
Office Assistant

Angel Nagatsuka – anagatsuka@heritage-schools.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Joan Norris – jnorris@heritage-schools.org
Office Manager & Preschool Coordinator

Tammy Payne – tpayne@heritage-schools.org
Administrative Assistant

Taylor Pena – tpena@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher’s Aide

Jason & Kristin Rice– jrsports@heritage-schools.org
Jr. Basketball Coordinators

Cindy Rosenfeld – crosenfeld@heritage-schools.org
Activities Director, Fundraising and Special Events, Marketing

Norma Robledo – nrobledo@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher’s Aide

Stephanie Robledo – srobledo@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Marissa Salas – msalas@heritage-schools.org
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Sandra Samora – ssamora@heritage-schools.org
Student Supervision Director

Carol Sheehan – csheehan@heritage-schools.org
Business Office Assistant

Barbara Sotelo – bsotelo@heritage-schools.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Lois Sweis – lsweis@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Sarah Thomas – sthomas@heritage-schools.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Ashlie Wilson – awilson@heritage-schools.org
Preschool Teacher

Jennifer Wozny – jwozny@heritage-schools.org
4th Grade Teacher

South Campus

Josh Augur – jaugur@heritage-schools.org
Middle School PE, High School Girls’ Volleyball

Filiberto Banuelos – fbanuelos@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Jaime Banuelos – jbanuelos@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Marie Becknell – mbecknell@heritage-schools.org
French

Aria Betts – abetts@heritage-schools.org
Government/Economics, US History

Nikki Bousquette – nbousquette@heritage-schools.org
Academic Support Center/Discovery Therapist

Ignacio Brache – ibrache@heritage-schools.org
Missions

Shawn Denise Bristol – sbristol@heritage-schools.org
Admissions/Registrar

Grace Cameron – gcameron@heritage-schools.org
High School Spanish, Middle School Bible

Shannon Cameron – scameron@heritage-schools.org
Technology Department, Yearbook Advisor

Patrick Carmichael – pcarmichael@heritage-schools.org
High School Bible

John Chae – jchae@heritage-schools.org
High School Math

Margaret Chen – mchen@heritage-schools.org
Music Accompanist

Paul Chong – pchong@heritage-schools.org
Security, Transportation

Mary Christiansen – mchristiansen@heritage-schools.org
Technology Department

Galen E. Clark – gclark@heritage-schools.org
High School Choir, Performing Arts Director

Harold Clousing – hclousing@heritage-schools.org
Director of Advancement

Susan Cox – scox@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Bible, Spiritual Life Advisor

Sherry Crowell – scrowell@heritage-schools.org
Academic Support Center/Discovery Therapist

Catherine Delvaux – cdelvaux@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Computer, Middle School Science, Middle School Social Studies

Debbie Dilzer – ddilzer@heritage-schools.org
Librarian

Michelle Dueck – mdueck@heritage-schools.org
AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC, High School Math

Taylor Gavin – tgavin@heritage-schools.org
Middle School ASB Advisor, Middle School Science, Middle School Track & Field

David Gloria – dgloria@heritage-schools.org
Athletic Trainer

Lucianne Gutermuth – lgutermuth@heritage-schools.org
AP Human Geography, AP Psychology, High School English

Laurie Hagberg – lhagberg@heritage-schools.org
Middle School English, High School English

Lance Haliday
Principal

Devina Halpert – dhalpert@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Athletic Assistant

Laurie Hand – lhand@heritage-schools.org
Office Manager

Greg Hart – ghart@heritage-schools.org
High School Cross Country, High School History

Jason Horn – jhorn@heritage-schools.org
Woodshop

Brent Huff – bhuff@heritage-schools.org
Dean of Students

Scott Hurst – shurst@heritage-schools.org
High School PE, High School Football

Cooky Hurst – churst@heritage-schools.org
Performing Arts Department Administrative Assistant

Anderson Isiagu– aisiagu@heritage-schools.org
Middle School & High School Band

Denise Johnson – djohnson@heritage-schools.org
High School Science, Middle School Science

Terry Johnson – tjohnson@heritage-schools.org
High School PE, High School Track & Field, Middle School PE

Vern Jones – vjones@heritage-schools.org
AP Government, AP US History

Krista Joyner – kjoyner@heritage-schools.org
Administrative Assistant

 

 

Irene Kendrick – ikendrick@heritage-schools.org
College Counselor

Rebecca Kendrick – rkendrick@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Athletic Director, Marketing

Rick Klein – rklein@heritage-schools.org
High School Bible, Personal Finance 

JC Lara – jclara@heritage-schools.org
Security

Karen Lee – klee@heritage-schools.org
Chapel Coordinator, Middle School Choir

Amalia Lejbowicz – alejbowicz@heritage-schools.org
AP Spanish, High School Spanish

Sally Leon – sleon@heritage-schools.org
AP Chemistry, High School Science

Jason Leverton – jleverton@heritage-schools.org
Facilities Director

Julie Leverton – julieleverton@heritage-schools.org
Academic Support Center/Discovery Therapist

Lorraine Long – llong@heritage-schools.org
Academic Support Center/Discovery Director

Dr. Robert Lozano – rlozano@heritage-schools.org
Spiritual Life Advisor

Pam Marquez – pmarquez@heritage-schools.org
Art, High School Track & Field, Middle School PE

Jose Martinez – jmartinez@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Lisa Martucci – lmartucci@heritage-schools.org
High School English, Middle School English

Kathleen McCray – kmccray@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Math

Janet M. Metzler – jmetzler@heritage-schools.org
Business Office Assistant

Carrie Neckien – cneckien@heritage-schools.org
Health Office, Safety

Tonya Nichols – tnichols@heritage-schools.org
AP English, Drama, Film, US History

Armando Nunez
Business Administrator

Brian Park – bpark@heritage-schools.org
High School Bible, Middle School Math

Cynthia Peterson – cpeterson@heritage-schools.org
Academic Dean

Leslie Petit – lpetit@heritage-schools.org
Administrative Assistant

Peggy Pratts – ppratts@heritage-schools.org
Director of College Counseling

Sharon Ranieri – sranieri@heritage-schools.org
High School English, Journalism

Jason Rice – jrice@heritage-schools.org
Middle School Bible, Middle School Social Studies, Middle School Football, Middle School Boys’ Basketball

Richard Richmond – rrichmond@heritage-schools.org
Activities Coordinator, High School ASB Advisor, International Student Director

Jose Roman – jroman@heritage-schools.org
Facilities

Soraya Rondon – srondon@heritage-schools.org
Administrative Assistant

Kristin Sass – ksass@heritage-schools.org
Academic Coaching, ELS, Middle School English

Michele Schurle – mschurle@heritage-schools.org
Academic Support Center/Discovery Therapist

Kimberly Southerland – ksoutherland@heritage-schools.org
High School Math

Philip Struyk – pstruyk@heritage-schools.org
High School Bible, Middle School Bible

Stacey Sturzenacker – ssturzenacker@heritage-schools.org
High School Athletic Assistant, High School Cheer

Paloma Sykes – psykes@heritage-schools.org
Librarian

Paul Tait – ptait@heritage-schools.org
Admissions, High School Boys’ Basketball

Jay Tippet – jtippet@heritage-schools.org
High School Athletic Director

Ed Tooley – etooley@heritage-schools.org
Middle School History

DJ Tripoli – djtripoli@heritage-schools.org
High School Science

Sandra Villanueva – svillanueva@heritage-schools.org
After School Student Supervision

Rich Weitzel – rweitzel@heritage-schools.org
AP World History

David Williamson – dwilliamson@heritage-schools.org
Curriculum Advisor

Todd Wilson – twilson@heritage-schools.org
Academy Coordinator, Middle School & High School Boys’ Basketball

West Campus

Jackie Attala – jattala@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide

Samantha Clark – sclark@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Dolores English – denglish@heritage-schools.org
Director

Elizabeth Flores – eflores@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Martin Frendt
Principal

Michele Hernandez – mhernandez@heritage-schools.org
Front Office

Jason Leverton – jleverton@heritage-schools.org
Facilities Director

Elissa MacLean
Leadership Advisor

Anjula Newton – anewton@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Deborah Nicholas – dnicholas@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Johanna Pak – jpak@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Vanessa Pulido – vpulido@heritage-schools.org
Teacher

Rowena Williams – rwilliams@heritage-schools.org
Teacher’s Aide