Middle School – Boys' Basketball

 

Roster – Black Team

Head Coach
Jason Rice

Last Name First Name
Bauman Zach
Burns Robert
Curtis Devin
Domingo Devon
Dunlap Brady
Elohim Isaiah
Garrett Omari
Grant Jaylin
Lahham Matthew
Schierenberg Colin
Sterns Judah
Taylor Immanuel

Roster – Gold Team

Head Coach
Jaden Enslin

Last Name First Name
Champion Chris
Cooke Christopher
Domingo Dyllen
Fisher Roman
Grullon Aeneas
Hale Tyler
Hawkins Jeremiah
Hubbard Jaden
Mack David
Ortiz Ryan
Tadros Andy
Williams Mike

Roster – White Team

Head Coach
Jason Rice

Last Name First Name
DePina Jaden
Dupre Alex
Ekmekjian Aren
Espinosa Gabriel
Johnson Javance
Lubowa Nassef
McDonald Trey
Plummer Trey
Price Mike
Stromer Dusty
Yoo Bram

Schedule – Black Team

Date Day Time Opponent Location
December 6 Thursday 5:15pm Campbell Hall HCS North
December 13 Thursday 6:30pm Sierra Canyon HCS South
January 14 Monday TBD HCS 8th-White HCS South
January 18 Friday 5:00pm Harvard Westlake Harvard Westlake Middle School
January 24 Thursday 4:45pm Chaminade HCS North
January 31 Thursday 5:15pm Crossroads HCS South
February 1 Friday 3:30pm Viewpoint Viewpoint
February 7 Monday TBD HCS 8th-White HCS South

Playoffs and Championship: Week of February 11

Schedule – Gold Team

Date Day Time Opponent Location
December 6 Thursday 4:00pm Campbell Hall HCS North
December 10 Monday 4:15pm Village Christian HCS North
December 13 Thursday 5:30pm Sierra Canyon HCS South
January 9 Wednesday 4:00pm Chaminade HCS North
January 18 Friday 3:45pm Harvard Westlake Harvard Westlake Middle School
January 22 Tuesday 4:00pm Brentwood Brentwood
January 29 Tuesday 4:45pm Paul Revere HCS North
January 31 Thursday 4:00pm Crossroads HCS South

Playoffs and Championship: Week of February 11

Schedule – White Team

Date Day Time Opponent Location
November 28 Wednesday 3:15pm Sierra Canyon Sierra Canyon
December 4 Tuesday 4:30pm Crossroads Crossroads
December 10 Monday 5:30pm Village Christian HCS North
January 9 Wednesday 5:15pm Chaminade HCS North
January 14 Monday TBD HCS 8th-Black HCS South
January 22 Tuesday 3:30pm Paul Revere Paul Revere
January 25 Friday 4:30pm Viewpoint HCS South
February 7 Monday TBD HCS 8th-Black HCS South

Playoffs and Championship: Week of February 11