Middle School – Boys' Basketball

Roster – White Team
(7th Grade)

Head Coach
Todd Wilson

Last Name First Name
Bauman Zach
Clark ZZ
Dupre Alex
Hale Tyler
Harper Jayden
Mcdonald Trey
Munzon Alex
Schierenberg Colin
Sterns Judah
Stromer Dusty

Roster – Black Team
(8th Grade)

Head Coach
Jaden Enslin

Last Name First Name
Arango-Serna Dominic
Baquiran Jules
Eckert Ashton
Ekmekjian Aren
Guerrero Dro
Jordan Ryan
Matallana Isaiah
Ortega Isaiah
Reyes Caleb
Smith Corey

Roster – Gold Team
(8th Grade)

Head Coach
Todd Wilson

Last Name First Name
Bandy Kemani
Clark Skyy
Hart Jason
Perez Brandon
Pisa Sal
Price Mike
Swanson Andrew
Weills Adrian

Schedule – White Team

Date Day Time Opponent Location
November 30 Thursday 4:00pm Campbell Hall North
December 4 Monday 3:30pm *Chaminade North
December 7 Thursday 3:45pm *Harvard-Westlake North
January 4 Thursday 4:30pm *Brentwood North
January 11 Thursday 5:00pm *Sierra Canyon Sierra Canyon
January 18 Thursday 5:00pm *Oaks Christian North
January 19 Friday 4:00pm *Village Christian North
January 22 Monday 5:00pm *Paul Revere North
January 29 Monday 3:00pm *Campbell Hall Campbell Hall
January 31 Wednesday 3:30pm *Viewpoint Viewpoint

Playoffs: February 12-16, 2018
*Conference Games

Schedule – Black Team

Date Day Time Opponent Location
December 11 Monday 4:00pm Village Christian North
December 14 Thursday 3:30pm Chaminade *Chaminade
January 8 Monday 5:00pm *Heritage Christian (Gold) North
January 11 Thursday 6:00pm *Sierra Canyon Sierra Canyon
January 22 Monday 6:00pm Paul Revere North
January 25 Thursday 6:00pm *Oak Christian (Gold) Oaks Christian
January 31 Wednesday 4:30pm Viewpoint Viewpoint
February 5 Monday 4:00pm *Oaks Christian (Cardinal) North
February 8 Thursday 4:00pm Harvard Westlake HW

Playoffs: February 12-16, 2018
*Conference Games

Schedule – Gold Team

Date Day Time Opponent Location
November 30 Thursday 5:00pm Campbell Hall North
December 4 Monday 4:30pm Chaminade North
December 7 Thursday 4:45pm Harvard-Westlake North
January 4 Thursday 4:30pm Brentwood North
January 8 Monday 5:00pm Heritage Christian (Black) North
January 12 Friday 3:15pm South Sierra Canyon
January 18 Thursday 6:00pm Oaks Christian (Gold) North
January 19 Friday 5:00pm Village Christian North
January 25 Thursday 7:00pm Oak Christian (Cardinal) Oaks Christian
February 5 Monday 5:00pm Chaminade North

Playoffs: February 12-16, 2018
*Conference Games