Middle School – Girls' Soccer

Roster

Head Coach
Oli Oliquer

Last Name First Name Grade
Bedevian Lara 6th
Bristol Mia 7th
Camacho Arianna 6th
Fein Alexis 8th
Guarino Emily 7th
Habibi Jordan 8th
Kendrick Mariah 8th
Llamas Amy 8th
Marquez Meeya 8th
Oswald Angie 6th
Quiroz Gaby 6th
Serquina Rinelle 6th
Sical Christy 7th
Sosa Elisa 6th
Young Ellington 6th

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
November 30 Friday 3:45pm Immaculate Heart HCS South
December 4 Tuesday 3:45pm Campbell Hall HCS South
December 11 Tuesday 3:45pm Harvard Westlake Harvard Westlake Middle School
January 11 Friday 6:00pm Sierra Canyon* Sierra Canyon
January 14 Monday 3:30pm Chaminade-Blue* Chaminade Middle School
January 15 Tuesday 3:45pm Oaks Christian* HCS South
January 17 Thursday 3:30pm Marlborough Marlborough
January 23 Wednesday 4:00pm Chaminade-White* HCS South
January 24 Thursday 3:30pm La Reina* Conejo Creek South Fields
February 5 Tuesday 3:15pm Campbell Hall Campbell Hall

Playoffs: February 11
Championship: February 13